Shall Never Surrender

Музыка: Тэцуя Сибата
Исполнено: Джейсон Арнольд

The time has come and so have I
I laugh last, 'cause you came to die
The damage done, the pain subsides
And I can see the fear clear when I look in your eye

I never kneel and I never rest (rest)*
You can tear the heart from my chest (my chest)*
I'll make you see what I do best
I'll succeed as you breathe your very last breath (last breath)*
Now I know how the angel fell (angels fell)*
I know the tale and I know it too well
I'll make you wish you had a soul to sell
When I strike you down and send you straight to hell

My army comes from deep within
Beneath my soul, beneath my skin
As you're ending I'm about to begin
My strength is pain and I will never give in
I'll tell you now, I'm the one to survive
You'll never break my faith or my stride
I'll have you choke on your own demise
I make the angels scream
And the devil cry

My honored brethren
(My honored brethen)
We come together
(We come together)
To unite as one
(To unite as one)
Against those that are damned
(Against those that are damned)
We show no mercy
(We show no mercy)
For we have none
(For we have none)
Our enemies shall fall
(Our enemies shall fall)
As we uprise
(As we uprise)
To claim our fate
(To claim our fate)
Now and forever
(Now and forever)
We'll be together
(We'll be together)
In love and in hate
(In love and in hate)

(Repeated x4) They will see, we'll fight until eternity
Come with me, we'll stand and, fight together
Through our strength, we'll make a better day, tomorrow
We shall never surrender

*(Whisper) We shall never surrender (X2)